Niederlassung Glandorf

Niederlassung Glandorf
Füchtorfer Straße 8
49219 Glandorf
Telefon: +49 5426 9437 55
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr: 7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe

Schaefer

Sebastian Schäfer
Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 5426 9437 11
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37
s.schaefer@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Stefan Hülk
Beratung & Verkauf Garten&-Landschaftsbau

Telefon: +49 5426 9437 15
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37

s.huelk@btl-who.de

Hartman

Michael Hartmann
Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +49 5426 9437 14
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37
m.hartmann@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Bramlage

Nils Bramlage
Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +49 5426 9437 10
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37
n.bramlage@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Matthias Wauligmann
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5426 9437 13
Fax: +49 5426 9437 37
m.wauligmann@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Denise Heidenreich
Auszubildende
Telefon: +49 5426 9437 50
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
d.heidenreich@btl-who.de

MailvCard

Avatar

Jonas Höggemann
Auszubildender
Telefon: +49 5426 9437 50
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
j.hoeggemann@btl-who.de

Avatar

Norbert Breulmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 177 7152162
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
n.breulmann@btl-who.de

MailvCard


Lager


Fahrer

Tewes

Wilhelm Tewes

Avatar

Klemens Harwerth


Vogt

Josef Vogt