Niederlassung Lengerich

Niederlassung Lengerich
Bahnhofstraße 103
49525 Lengerich
Telefon: +49 5481 8080
Fax: +49 5481 808 55

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr: 7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 7.00 – 13.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe

Niehaus

Helmut Niehues
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: +49 5481 808 58
Fax: +49 5481 808 588
h.niehues@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Holtkemper

René Holtkemper 
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 31
Fax: +49 5481 808 318
r.holtkemper@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Frank Heckmann
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 36
Fax: +49 5481 808 368
f.heckmann@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Suhre

Marvin Suhre
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 60
Fax: +49 5481 808 608
m.suhre@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Mario Peters
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 37
Fax: +49 5481 808 378
m.peters@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Giuliana Casal
Auszubildende
Telefon: +49 5481 808 0
Fax: +49 5481 808 15

g.casal@btl-who.de

Avatar

Norbert Breulmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 177 7152162
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
n.breulmann@btl-who.de

MailvCard


 

Bauelemente

Kluin

Christian Kluin
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 20
Fax: +49 5481 808 208
c.kluin@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Trentmann

Mathias Trentmann
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 61
Fax: +49 5481 808 618
m.trentmann@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Landmeyer

Ralf Landmeyer
Aufmaß & Montage
Telefon: +49 5481 808 0
info@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Matthias Sudhölter
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 25
Fax: +49 5481 808 258
m.sudhoelter@btl-who.de

MailvCard


Profi-Fachmarkt

Huth

Kai Huth 
Leiter Profi-Fachmarkt
Telefon: +49 5481 808 41
Fax: +49 5481 808 418
k.huth@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Ramona Orhaner
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 43
Fax: +49 5481 808 438
r.orhaner@btl-who.de

MailvCard

Avatar

Joel Machill
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5481 808 42
Fax: +49 5481 808 428
j.machill@btl-who.de

Mail vCard


 

Fahrer

Sascha Oeljeklaus

 


Lager

Jörg Högler

Avatar

Klaus Jäger