Niederlassung Ladbergen

Niederlassung Ladbergen
Saerbecker Straße 42
49549 Ladbergen
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 310
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr: 7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 7.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe

Untiet

Friedhelm Untiet 
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 311
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
f.untiet@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Heiner Peters 
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 315
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
h.peters@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Mario Peters
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 313
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
m.peters@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Klaus Heuger
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 312
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
k.heuger@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Heemann

Petra Heemann
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 314
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
p.heemann@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Lisa Käsekamp
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 717
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317

Avatar

Philipp Meister
Auszubildender
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 310
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317
p.meister@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Laura Schröer
Auszubildende
Telefon: +49 5485 9390 322
Fax: +49 5485 9390 317

Avatar

Norbert Breulmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 177 7152162
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
n.breulmann@btl-who.de

MailvCard


Lager

Fahrer


Boeddeker

Bernhard Böddeker

Scharko

Andrej Scharko

Lennartz

Peter Lennartz