Werkers Welt Drensteinfurt

Niederlassung Drensteinfurt
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 17
48317 Drensteinfurt
Telefon: +49 2508 98 23 0
Fax: +49 2508 9823 - 33

Öffnungszeiten

Baustoffe

Mo – Fr: 8.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Baumarkt

Mo – Fr: 8.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe und Baumarkt

Avatar

Ralf Elkendorf
Standortleiter
Telefon: +49 2508 9823-12
Fax: +49 2508 9823-33
r.elkendorf@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Sebastian Lackhoff 
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 16
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
s.lackhoff@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Raphael Reich
Beratung & Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 17
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
r.reich@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Ulrich Walbaum
Marktleiter Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 22
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
u.walbaum@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Annemarie Bücker
Beratung & Verkauf Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 18
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
a.buecker@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Benjamin Müller
Beratung & Verkauf Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 23
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
b.mueller@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Andre Papenbrock
Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 13
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33
a.papenbrock@btl-who.de

Mail vCard

Avatar

Anne Sander
Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 18
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33

 

Avatar

Maria Knispel
Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 15
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33

 

Avatar

Jürgen Sander
Baumarkt
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 18
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33

 

Avatar

Elke Willecke
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2508 9823 21
Fax: +49 2508 9823 33

e.willecke@btl-who.de

 

Avatar

Norbert Breulmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 177 7152162
Fax: + 49 5426 9437 37
mailto:n.breulmann@btl-who.de%20

MailvCard


Fahrer / Lager

Avatar

Michael Krämer